Členové Toggle

Na této stránce je k dispozici seznam členů našeho sdružení.

Příjmení, jméno, titul Firma (typ členství) Email
Zábranský Ondřej, Bc. Academy ondrazabransky@seznam.cz
Brabec Zdeněk Ing., CSc. Academy zdenek.brabec@fel.cvut.cz
Faina Michal Ing. Academy xfaim01@vse.cz
Jankových Lubomír Ing. dočasný člen lubomir.jankovych@gmail.com
Kufner Vladimír Ing. čestný člen vladimir.kufner@t-mobile.cz
Hudec Jiří Ing. čestný člen jhdc@quick.cz
Volný Ivan čestný člen ivanvolny@gmail.com
Rokyta Jaroslav Ing. čestný člen jaroslav.rokyta@itsmf.cz
Skála Jiří Mgr. čestný člen jskala@volny.cz
Krajča Robert Ing. čestný člen robert.krajca@hpe.com
Sládek Antonín čestný člen as@slaadek.cz
Havlíček Martin Ing. dočasný člen martin.havlicek@gmail.com
Korandová Ivette Ing. dočasný člen ikorandova@seznam.cz
Ernyei Ondřej dočasný člen ondrej.ernyei@soluteam.cz
Liška Antonín dočasný člen antonin.liska@soluteam.cz
Farka Pavel dočasný člen pfarka@yahoo.com
Konrád Lukáš Dočasný člen lukas.konrad@komercpoj.cz
Klimeš Martin Ing. Individual martin_klimes@volny.cz
Tolasz Radim Ing Individual radim.tolasz@conware.cz
Ambrož Stanislav Ing. Individual ambroz.st@gmail.com
Čaloun Marek Individual mcaloun@intevaproducts.com
Janků Jiří Mgr. Individual jiri.janku@alvao.cz
Čančík Jan Ing. Individual jcancik@quick.cz
Šedivý Libor Individual lsedivy@deloittece.com
Petr Janiš Mrg., PMP Individual petr@projectman.cz
Kopřiva David, Ing. Individual davkopriva@gmail.com
Marciňa Roman Ing. Individual roman.marcina@godit-eu.com
Studený Aleš Ing. Individual ales.studeny@alvao.cz
Čermák Igor RNDr., CSc. Individual igor.cermak@ts.fujitsu.com
Rabenseifner Pavel Individual pavel.rabenseifner@gmail.com
Urban Tomáš, Ing. Individual tomas.j.a.urban@o2active.cz
Chládek Zdeněk ing Individual zch@helpdesksolution.cz
Krůta Vladimír Dip Mgmt Individual vladimir.kruta@volny.cz
Mlynář Stanislav Ing. Individual mlynar@lbms.cz
Kvapil Zdeněk Ing. Individual zdenek.kvapil@q4it.eu
Hobzik Radek Ing. Individual radek.hobzik@tristan-praha.cz
Regner Jan Ing Individual Jan.regner@mvv.cz
Chvojka Zbyšek Individual zbysek.chvojka@capaconsult.cz
Šabatová Ivana, Ing. Individual sabi@sabi.cz
Šimončík Miroslav, Bc. Individual simoncik.m@seznam.cz
Petřivalský Dan Individual dan@petrivalsky.cz
Hašek Milan Individual Milan.Hasek@net4gas.cz
Vincenec Jakub Individual jakub.vincenec@gmail.com
Tichý Robert Individual robert@neco.cz
Janda Libor Ahasware libor.janda@ahasware.cz
Václavíková Jana Ahasware jana.vaclavikova@ahasware.cz
Pinkas Jan Ahasware jan.pinkas@ahasware.cz
Tůma Libor Ahasware libor.tuma@ahasware.cz
Šavel Jan Ahasware jan.savel@ahasware.cz
Lukáč Lubomír Individual lubomir.lukac@anect.com
Janovič Filip, Ing. Ph.D. Individual filip@janovic.cz
Váňa Vladimír Ing. čestný člen vladimir.vana@autocont.cz
Uhlář Jindřich ČD - Telematika a.s. Jindrich.Uhlar@cdt.cz
Labský Mikulaš Ing. ČD - Telematika a.s. mikulas.labsky@cdt.cz
Ing. Miroslava Řezníčka, MBA ČD - Telematika a.s. miroslav.reznicek@cdt.cz
Škorpil Ondřej Ing. ČD - Telematika a.s. ondrej.skorpil@cdt.cz
Nedvěd František Ing. ČD - Telematika a.s. frantisek.nedved@cdt.cz
Mošnička Lubomír Česká pojišťovna a.s. lubomir.mosnicka@ceskapojistovna.cz
Přikrylová Magda Česká pojišťovna a.s. magda.prikrylova@ceskapojistovna.cz
Bayer David Česká pojišťovna a.s. David.Bayer@ceskapojistovna.cz
Štengl Petr Česká pojišťovna a.s. Petr.Stengl@ceskapojistovna.cz
Čipera Jan Českomoravská stavební spořitelna a.s. jan_cipera@cmss.cz
Bartoš Zbyněk Ing. Českomoravská stavební spořitelna a.s. zbynek_bartos@cmss.cz
Mráz Martin Českomoravská stavební spořitelna a.s. martin_mraz@cmss.cz
Horák Pavel Českomoravská stavební spořitelna a.s. pavel_horak@cmss.cz
Bělina Radek Ing. Ph.D. Devoteam s.r.o. radek.belina@devoteam.com
Bernolle Sylvain Devoteam s.r.o. sylvain.bernolle@devoteam.com
Albrecht Roman --- valdstejn@seznam.cz
Groschl Filip DHL filip.groschl@dhl.com
Kleczek Pavel DHL pavel.kleczek@dhl.com
Slovák Tomáš Ing .PhD DHL tomas.slovak@dhl.com
Kohout František DHL frantisek.kohout@dhl.com
Tomášek Ladislav Jan DHL ladislav.tomasek@dhl.com
Volková Irena DHL irena.volkova@dhl.com
Žídková Pavla DHL pavla.zidkova@dhl.com
Ráb Vlastimil DHL vlastimil.rab@dhl.com
Bagarhatta Kunal DHL kunal.bagarhatta@dhl.com
Opat Radek DHL radek.opat@dhl.com
Semerák Stanislav DHL stanislav.semerak@dhl.com
Soukup Zdeněk DHL zdenek.soukup@dhl.com
Suchel Zdenek DHL zdenek.suchel@dhl.com
Tesař Antonín DHL antonin.tesar@dhl.com
Jan Kovář DHL IT Services jan.kovar@dhl.com
Kohout František DHL Frantisek.Kohout@dhl.com
Tomášková Kamila DHL Kamila.Tomaskova@dhl.com
Galik Svetozar DHL Svetozar.Galik@dhl.com
Horáková Slávka DHL slavka.horakova@dhl.com
František Barda DHL Frantisek.Barda@dhl.com
Tománek Martin DHL martin.tomanek@dhl.com
Imlauf Petr Ing. EZU pimlauf@ezu.cz
Nekola František Ing. EZU fnekola@ezu.cz
Sedláček Miroslav Mgr. EZU msedlacek@ezu.cz
Voldřich Miroslav EZU mvoldrich@ezu.cz
Hager Michal Ing. EZU mhager@ezu.cz
Čejka Lukáš Moneta Money Bank, a.s. lukas.cejka@moneta.cz
Michaela Tománková Moneta Money Bank, a.s. michaela.tomankova@moneta.cz
Varga Robert Moneta Money Bank, a.s. robert.varga@moneta.cz
Vargová Marcela Moneta Money Bank, a.s. Marcela.Vargova@moneta.cz
Dirga David Moneta Money Bank, a.s. David.Dirga@moneta.cz
Labská Julie MONETA Money Bank, a.s. Julie.Labska@moneta.cz
Podolník Aleš E.ON. ales.podolnik@eon.com
Richter Lukáš E.ON. lukas.richter@eon.com
Ječmen Josef E.ON. josef.jecmen@eon.com
Procházka Jaroslav E.ON. jaroslav.prochazka@eon.com
Štengl Pavel E.ON. pavel.stengl@eon.com
Haškovec Viktor HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise s.r.o. viktor.haskovec@hpe.com
Kučera Michal HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise s.r.o. kucera@hpe.com
Vlčková Lucie HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise Software Services s.r.o. lucie.vlckova@hpe.com
Forejtek Petr HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise s.r.o. petr.forejtek@hpe.com
Nechala Marek HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise Software Services s.r.o. marek.nechala@hpe.com
Deml Michal HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise s.r.o. michal.deml@hpe.com
Doubrava David HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise s.r.o. david.doubrava@hpe.com
Cernohorsky Jack Robert HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise s.r.o. jack-robert.cernohorsky@hpe.com
Květuše Martínková HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise s.r.o. kvetuse.martinkova@hpe.com
Mezník Tomáš HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise Software Services s.r.o. tomas.meznik@hpe.com
Karban Milan Ing. HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise Software Services s.r.o. milan.karban@hpe.com
Janča Miroslav HEWLETT-PACKARD Enterprise Software Services s.r.o. miroslav.janca@hpe.com
Ba Kadlec Tereza Bc. LL-C (Certification) office@ll-c.cz
Holub Lukáš Ing. LL-C (Certification) holub@ll-c.cz
Krutský Michal MUDr. LL-C (Certification) krutsky@ll-c.cz
Liška Luboš Ing. CISA Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance EMEA, org. složka lubos.liska@lr.org
Miler Jan Ing, CSc. Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance EMEA, org. složka jan.miler@lr.org
Znamenáček Jindřich Ing. CSc. Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance EMEA, org. složka henry.znamenacek@lr.org
Sedláček Martin Ing. Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance EMEA, org. složka martin.sedlacek@lr.org
Levcová Jana Ing. Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance EMEA, org. složka jana.levcova@lr.org
Svoboda Michal Dimension Data Communication Czech, s.r.o. michal.svoboda@dimensiondata.com
Janoušek Milan Dimension Data Communication Czech, s.r.o. milan.janousek@dimensiondata.com
Marvan David Novartis s.r.o. david.marvan@novartis.com
Kuzma Roman Novartis s.r.o. roman.kuzma@novartis.com
Jaroch Štěpán Novartis s.r.o. stepan.jaroch@novartis.com
Feran Tomáš Novartis s.r.o. tomas.feran@novartis.com
Kalenský Lukáš Novartis s.r.o. lukas.kalensky@novartis.com
Konířová Kristýna Mgr. Pražská energetika, a. s. kristyna.konirova@pre.cz
Hübner Miroslav Ing., MBA Pražská energetika, a. s. miroslav.hubner@pre.cz
Kalousek Jiří Ing. Pražská energetika, a. s. jiri.kalousek@pre.cz
Cirmanová Ivana Mgr. Pražská energetika, a. s. ivana.cirmanova@pre.cz
Flieger Tomáš Bc., DiS. Pražská energetika, a. s. tomas.flieger@pre.cz
Jabůrek Tomáš Raiffeisenbank Tomas.JABUREK@rb.cz
Máša Hubert Raiffeisenbank hubert.masa@rb.cz
Zmidloch Jindřich Raiffeisenbank jindrich.zmidloch@rb.cz
Křelina Petr Ing. Individual petr.krelina@seznam.cz
Malík Pavel Raiffeisenbank pmalik@ebanka.cz
Michal Ižovský Raiffeisenbank michal.izovsky@rb.cz
Zmeškal Miroslav s IT Solutions CZ, s.r.o. Miroslav.Zmeskal@csas.cz
Jiřík Roman Ing. s IT Solutions CZ, s.r.o. Roman.Jirik@csas.cz
Knybel Jaroslav s IT Solutions CZ, s.r.o. jaroslav.knybel@csas.cz
Skokánek Luděk s IT Solutions CZ, s.r.o ludek.skokanek@csas.cz
Kubelka Ondřej StringData ondrej.kubelka@stringdata.cz
Šamánek Robert Mgr. StringData robert.samanek@stringdata.cz
Herman Jan StringData jan.herman@stringdata.cz
Michal Krejčí StringData michal.krejci@stringdata.cz
Teplá Pavla StringData pavla.tepla@stringdata.cz
Rešl Petr Škoda Auto a.s. petr.resl@skoda-auto.cz
Nováček Jiří Ing. Škoda Auto a.s. jiri.novacek@skoda-auto.cz
Voldřich David Škoda Auto a.s. david.voldrich@skoda-auto.cz
Taneček Martin Škoda Auto a.s. martin.tanecek@skoda-auto.cz
Pluhař Josef Škoda Auto a.s. Josef.pluhar2@skoda-auto.cz
Martinec Jaroslav čestný člen jaroslav.martinec@o2.cz
Slaba Rudolf Mgr. Individual slaba.rudolf@o2its.cz
Mráz Roman O2 IT Services s.r.o. roman.mraz@o2its.cz
Chmela Pavel Mgr. Individual pavel.chmela@o2its.cz
Havránek Petr O2 IT Services s.r.o. petr.havranek@o2its.cz
Žert Radek, Ing. O2 IT Services s.r.o. radek.zert@o2its.cz
Štemberk Petr Ing. O2 IT Services s.r.o. petr.stemberk@o2its.cz
Boháč Zdeněk Ing. O2 Czech Republic, a.s. zdenek.bohac@o2.cz
Dařílková Petra Ing. O2 Czech Republic, a.s. petra.darilkova@o2.cz
Michal Wagner O2 Czech Republic, a.s. michal.wagner@o2.cz
Pavel Kaplan, DiS. O2 Czech Republic, a.s. pavel.kaplan@o2.cz
Michael Kizur O2 Czech Republic, a.s. michael.kizur@o2.cz
Nekula Michal ČEZ ICT Services, a.s. michal.nekula@cez.cz
Strnadová Irena, Bc. ČEZ ICT Services, a.s. irena.strnadova@cez.cz
Vlasák Jaroslav ČEZ ICT Services, a.s. jaroslav.vlasak01@cez.cz
Štěpánek Martin ČEZ ICT Services, a.s. martin.stepanek01@cez.cz
Rýpar Zdeněk ČEZ ICT Services, a.s. zdenek.rypar@cez.cz
Hrůza Tomáš ČEZ ICT Services, a.s. tomas.hruza@cez.cz
Novák Petr ČEZ ICT Services, a.s. petr.novak08@cez.cz
Seddiqi Radwan redtoo s.r.o. radwan.seddiqi@redtoo.com
Karlík Jaroslav redtoo s.r.o. jaroslav.karlik@redtoo.com
Bernasová Karla redtoo s.r.o. karla.bernasova@redtoo.com
Nedzelsky Roman redtoo s.r.o. roman.nedzelsky@redtoo.com
Marek Jan redtoo s.r.o. jan.marek@redtoo.com
Zrzavý Jakub GuideVision, s. r. o. jakub.zrzavy@guidevision.cz
Varaja Lukáš GuideVision, s. r. o. lukas.varaja@guidevision.cz
Lukáš Perůtka Mrg. GuideVision, s. r. o. lukas.perutka@guidevision.cz
Nosek Josef, Ing. GuideVision, s. r. o. josef.nosek@guidevision.cz
Žák Martin, Bc. GuideVision, s. r. o. martin.zak@guidevision.cz
Rostislav Harok Wuestenrot - Stavební spořitelna Rostislav.Harok@wuestenrot.cz
Konvičný Martin Mgr. Wuestenrot - Stavební spořitelna Martin.Konvicny@wuestenrot.cz
Bára Jakub Wustenrot - Stavebni sporitelna jakub.bara@wuestenrot.cz
Kratochvíla Jan Wustenrot - Stavebni sporitelna Jan.Kratochvila@wuestenrot.cz
Šolc Patrik CCI Czech Republic s. r. o. patrik.solc@imi-critical.com
Kraus Petr, DiS. LINET petr.kraus@linet.cz
Sobol Petr Home Credit International a.s. petr.sobol@embedit.cz
Kratky Pavel Home Credit International a.s. pavel.kratky@embedit.cz
Horak Milan Home Credit International a.s. milan.horak@embedit.cz
Janega Jan Home Credit International a.s. jan.janega@embedit.cz
Machacek Pavel Home Credit International a.s. pavel.machacek@embedit.cz
Panoska Michal Home Credit International a.s. michal.panoska@embedit.cz
Pinker Martin Home Credit International a.s. martin.pinker@embedit.cz
Havelka Dusan Home Credit International a.s. dusan.havelka@embedit.cz
Krimlak Martin Home Credit International a.s. martin.krimlak@embedit.cz
Raab Frantisek Home Credit International a.s. frantisek.raab@embedit.cz
Rada Miroslav Home Credit International a.s. miroslav.rada@embedit.cz
Koubek Karel Home Credit International a.s. karel.koubek@embedit.cz
Nouza Pavel Home Credit International a.s. pavel.nouza@embedit.cz
Čopjan Ján Home Credit International a.s. jan.copjan@embedit.cz
Pilný Aleš Tayllor & Cox, s. r. o. ales.pilny@tayllorcox.com
Nejezchleb Michal Tayllor & Cox, s. r. o. michal.nejezchleb@tayllorcox.com
Břeská Linda Tayllor & Cox, s. r. o. linda.breska@tayllorcox.com
Mitáček Marek Tayllor & Cox, s. r. o. marek.mitacek@tayllorcox.com
Pitka Eduard Tayllor & Cox, s. r. o. eduard.pitka@tayllorcox.com
Švanda Igor Škofin, s. r. o. Svanda.Igor@vwfs.cz
Hřivna David Škofin, s. r. o. Hrivna.David@vwfs.cz
Dědič Jaroslav Škofin, s. r. o. Dedic.Jaroslav@vwfs.cz
Bílík Jan Škofin, s. r. o. Bilik.Jan@vwfs.cz
Strnad David Škofin, s. r. o. Strnad.David@vwfs.cz